Call Us: 800.222.2880  |  Fax Us: 401.333.6088

We are here to support our customers and channel partners. Please reach out to us anytime to discuss how ACS can solve your cleaning product challenges: 

General Inquiries:

Email: cleaning@acsind.com 
Phone: 800-222-2880
Business Fax: 401-333-6088
Fax Orders to: 401-633-6167

Customer Support Team

Wendy Sferrazza, Admin Asst
Rebates/Programs/Reporting
401-229-9491
wsferrazza@acsind.com

Elaine Johnson
CSR Eastern Region
401-229-9477
ejohnson@acsind.com

Alyssa Archambault
CSR West & Central Regions
401-229-9453
aarchambault@acsind.com

Guillermo Manriquez
CSR Latin America
(52) 81-4624-4956
(401) 228-0098
sales.scrubble@acsind.com

Debbie Diamond
Inside Sales & CSR Manager
401-229-9444
ddiamond@acsind.com

Tim Surratt
Marketing and Graphics Manager
Tel: 252-364-4864
tsurratt@acsind.com

Kathrin Erkens
Customer Service Treleoni, ETC & International Business
and International Business
Tel: 803-505-2800
Tel: 800-334-6651
kerkens@acsind.com

Mark Pighills
Technical Director
Tel: 401-228-0870
mpighills@acsind.com

ACS Industries, Inc.
One New England Way
Lincoln, RI 02865
 

Sales Management

Jason Bender
Eastern Regional Manager
401-318-7808
jbender@acsind.com

Ken Wittwer
Western Regional Manager
916-435-8529
kwittwer@acsind.com

Bob Bryan
Central Regional Manager
740-408-2460
bbryan@acsind.com

Jorge Duran
Latin America Sales Manager
011-52-814-624-4956
jduran@acsind.com

Errol Goldberg
Pacific Rim Sales Manager
61-403-252-050
egoldberg@acsind.com

Rory Beaudette
Chief Operating Officer
401-229-9433
rbeaudette@acsind.com

Rick Mazzoli
VP Jansan/OEM Sales
Tel: 803-505-4585
rmazzoli@acsind.com

 

If you have any comments regarding your experiences with us, please send them directly to our President, Steven Buckler, at president@acsind.com.

To find the Sales Agent that services your area please click here or call us at 800-222-2880.